RSS Feed

More reviews…

How to Cook Up a Disaster (DIY Dating) by Rachel Elizabeth Cole

A very enjoyable quick read. Sometimes you need those in between heavier lengthy books. I found this story quite funny and was rooting for Sadie and her misadventures.

Let Love In (My Amish Valentine) by Becca Fisher

I have never read any Amish themed romances before and I found this story very sweet. Trying to let love back into your life after losing your partner must not be easy, and I find that Jenna did pretty good.

The Phoenix Girls, book 1 , The Conjuring Glass… by Brian Knight

Obviously the author does not want to give away too much in book one. After finishing the story, you still have a lot of unanswered questions. The drawings included are a great addition to the story. There’s mystery, magic, friendship and adventure. I would definitely recommend this book to my daughter who adores the Harry Potter series.

Leave a Reply

